Riopelle Group

Our Lawyers

Robert Riopelle

Telephone: (613) 834-4800
Fax: (613) 834-4828
Email: robert@rglaw.ca

Robert Riopelle is fully bilingual and has established himself as a knowledgeable and experienced professional in the fields of business law as well as residential and commercial real estate. Learn More.

Eleanor Baccega

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: eleanor@rglaw.ca

Eleanor is a contributing member of RG’s Corporate and Commercial Law team, and also has a focus on Real Estate Law, and Wills & Estate Planning.  Learn More.

Mathieu Lambert-Bélanger

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: mathieu@rglaw.ca

Mathieu focuses his practice on criminal law, real estate law, wills and estate law.  Learn More.

Mélanie M. Nylund

Telephone: (613) 834-4800
Fax: (613) 834-4828
Email: melanie@rglaw.ca

Mélanie is fully bilingual and is focusing her practice on Family Law, Real Estate Law and Wills and Estates. Learn More.

Steph Salo

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: steph@rglaw.ca

Steph focuses his practice on criminal law, litigation, small claims and Landlord and Tenant issues as well as real estate and wills. Learn More.

Alexandra M. Barthos

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: alexandra@rglaw.ca

Alexandra is an associate lawyer at RG who serves as prosecutor for the Public Prosecution Service of Canada and Provincial Offences Act matters. She also practises litigation and real estate. Learn More.

David Labelle

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: david@rglaw.ca

David is fully bilingual and is focusing his practice on Family Law, Real Estate Law and Wills and Estates.  Learn More.