Riopelle Group

Our Lawyers

Robert Riopelle

Robert Riopelle

Telephone: (613) 834-4800
Fax: (613) 834-4828
Email: robert@rglaw.ca

Robert Riopelle is fully bilingual and has established himself as a knowledgeable and experienced professional in the fields of business law as well as residential and commercial real estate. Learn More.

Pierre Lambert-Bélanger

Pierre Lambert-Bélanger

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: pierre@rglaw.ca

Pierre Lambert-Bélanger, fully bilingual, is focusing his practice on civil and commercial litigation. Learn More.

Gordon Conley

Gordon G. Conley

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: gordon@rglaw.ca

Gord is a highly respected counsel and practices with an emphasis in the areas of commercial and construction lien litigation. He also has years of experience in real estate, estate and corporate and commercial law. Learn More.

Eleanor Baccega

Eleanor Baccega

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: eleanor@rglaw.ca

Eleanor is a contributing member of RG’s Corporate and Commercial Law team, and also has a focus on Real Estate Law, Wills & Estate Planning, Labour and Employment Law and Municipal Law. Learn More.

Mathieu Lambert-Bélanger

Mathieu Lambert-Bélanger

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: mathieu@rglaw.ca

Mathieu has focused his practice on civil litigation. Learn More.

Mélanie M. Nylund

Telephone: (613) 834-4800
Fax: (613) 834-4828
Email: melanie@rglaw.ca

Mélanie is fully bilingual and is focusing her practice on Family Law, Real Estate Law and Wills and Estates. Learn More.

Steph Salo

Steph Salo

Telephone: (705) 264-9591
Fax: (705) 264-1393
Email: steph@rglaw.ca

Steph focuses his practice on criminal law, litigation, small claims and Landlord and Tenant issues as well as real estate and wills. Learn More.